More Schnitzel

in #dinner7 years ago

One Schnitzel


When you only get to have one pork Schnitzel, and a few chips on the side, but your HUNGRY. What do you do? You get the following, and don't share a single chip!



It is good that the sauce is in another container or else the chips soak up all the sauce and go too soggy. At least the plate is a good size, if the schnitzel takes up the whole, the plate is too small. The only other consideration is what to have for desert? I think chocolate mouse with cream on top.

Sort:  

upvote back plz

Chips are made from potato so it qualifies as a salad in my book.

Sounds good to me.

I'd rather the proportions the other way round, but damn that's a decent sized plate of food

I can appreciate that, as you say, good sized plate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63835.35
ETH 2630.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82