Another Pizza

in #dinner7 years ago

Friday take away dinner


It's Friday night and given that I was working late, this meant fast food. But which fast food? While Friday is traditionally fish and chips, this was swayed to pizza as we had a voucher for 50% off. I don't need any more incentive than that to get pizza, do you?

Even though the choice for dinner was pizza, now comes the really difficult question, which one? Supreme, meat lovers, the lot, Hawaiian, Pepperoni, or something else. Choices, tempting to get a variety pack (six pizzas). Decided against in the end. So what did I get? Cheeseburger pizza.




Was it good, you bet, also got some garlic bread, and mountain dew to drink. Is there any let? Nope, all gone, knew I should have gotten more. Does only eating one count as healthy eating?

Sort:  

wow tasty that @jeff001
if you can visit to my post

Your dedication to spreading the message of quality food options is admirable. Keep up the great posts.

Can't beat the old pizza, would have to be my number 1 choice for take away, cheers mate glad you made it to another Friday safe and sound.

Pizza is one of my top choices, thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63740.26
ETH 2618.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79