DESIGNED AND PRINTING OF AN OFFICIAL T-SHIRT FOR STEEMJET; BUILDING A BRIGHTER, AND EVERLASTING FUTURE(LONG TERM INVESTMENT)

in #dimimp6 years ago (edited)

Hello sir @dimimp,

I start by giving you my profound gratitude and sincerest respect for being our bedrock. I can't thank you enough, but i am grateful,sir and am very proud to be a member of the @steemjet community.

Sir @dimimp, something is bothering me so much and i think it is the right time i brought it into the light of your knowledge. I don't know for the rest of the steemjetters. I do believe it's going to of an immerse benefits to the steemjet community.

STEEMJET official T-Shirt FRONT.jpg

Without further blabbing, let me go straight to the point. It was amazing that you conducted a steemjet logo redesign contest, of which you awarded winners for there works done. Here's my own design


STEEMJET ICON DESIGN JIM.jpg


It's was amazing and intriguing seeing different designs. But mine is about an OFFICIAL T-SHIRT DESIGN and PRINTING.

STEEMJET official T-Shirt FRONT.jpg

Sir, am not talking about, taking a logo and I printing on a random white T-shirt. Am empahazing on designing how the T-shirt is going to look like and imprinting the logo on it.

STEEMJET official T-Shirt BACK.jpg

I have discussed, these innovation with my friend and your LEAD HR of STEEMJET @joshuaetim and Ass. Director for wafrica @lordjames. They loved the innovative and told me, that I should believe in my dreams for promoting steemjet and bring the idea to you sir @dimimp.


If you ask me, why? Gladly, I would reply, that anytime I do broadcast about SteemIt and steemjet in my locality, and I put on the normal T-shirt with its logo. It doesn't represent and makes us outstanding as I aspect, not 100%, but with these design and painting, an intriguing success will surely be attained in a different dimension.


Steemjetters would, be proud to wear it and proclaim there love and spread the goodness of steemjet to the world, cause we are Ambassadors.


Now, sir, the printing and design is going to cover all members registered into the steemjet database and provisions for more T-shirts will be made, if it's out of stock for new members into the community and registered into the steemjet database.

I will be working together hand-in-hand with @joshuaetim, to make sure every member get his or her own T-shirt when it's been printed out.


Then, talking about the quality of the material to be used. I have a friend, who is a Fashion Designer in person of @ladyblis. She is the best in what she does, and she has the right materials to be used for the printing. It's going be an elastic material and durable to fit any body size.


And from my total estimate and cost, it's going to be a total of 1,350STEEM to 1,750STEEM. That's a rough estimate, and after its been printed out, the total amount of T-shirts printed, would be snapped and uploaded to you, with a complete break down and analysis of how, the STEEM was spent.


Sir, @dimimp. Am just a humble member of the steemjet community looking at the possibility of steemjet bringing joy and happiness to the world.

My life has been changed for the better and it's for life. This the little way that I can repay the community.


It would be my greatest pleasure, if these request is granted, because as you can see its has been designed. Remaining for it to be brought to light for the world to behold.


IMG_20180627_014422_711.jpg

Thanks for visiting my blog and till then, i remain loyal and faithful to @steemit, @steemjet and it's community. ☝️☝️☝️@misterbauchi

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by bishboy from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

This is a beautiful initiative, I'm quite impressed about your creativity and consistency.
Keep it up, I hope you get discovered by @dimimp soon, he never ignores hardwork and great efforts, no matter how long it may take. Well done brother

Thanks bro. For ur support. It means more to me man.

Hello @misterbauchi, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Thanks @creativecrypto. Am grateful for stopping by. Just a service, am really hungry to offer to steemjet and steemit. Thanks for stopping by. You will see more of me. Stay strong and positive.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94