Face mask will surely reduce the spread of corona virus

in #dimimp4 years ago

FACE MASK A SAFETY PRECAUTION TO AVOID THE SPREAD OF CORONA VIRUS*.........

#Welcome back king,
#Welcome back dimimp

I am glad to hear from you again despite corona virus pandemic have really affect the world economic...

As a trained tailor and fashion designer I have been trying all my best to prevent the spread of corona virus in my community*....I have sew nothing less than 500 face mask and I have gave it out freely in my community without collecting a penny.... And I am trying to do more but I need to get another industrial machine to ease the work for me....as corona virus keep increasing in Ghana here<\h2>

i will be glad you get me a new tailor and fashion designer industrial machine so as to sew more and give it out freely

And I went out for the price...
IMG_20200528_154247_4.jpg
the seller insisted it will cost $300 dollar equivalent to 1800 steem in addition with 1000 hives to make the material in large quantity so as to aid adequate distrubutions of the nose mask

Do this for me so as to save the life of people

Remember i gave it out for free

#God bless @dimimp
#God bless the gaver

Sort:  

image.png

Do you want more influence and voting power but don't have the budget to purchase a lot of Steem Power? Simply visit https://dlease.io/market and place an order to lease Steem Power at a fraction of the cost of owning it!

Already have a lot of idle Steem Power and want to earn good returns ? Visit https://dlease.io/market and delegate to open lease orders of your choice to earn double-digit APR returns!

Thank you very much @junior77 for this great work to promote steem. Your post has been curated on behalf of #Countrycurator for Ghana

Hello @junior77
I'm @mariita52 from the Steem and Steemit welcome team.
I'm glad you're starting to publish again.
You do beautiful work. I hope you enjoy your trip at Steemit, here are some tips!

  1. Make an introductory publication, tell us a little about yourself. You can add pictures of the masks you make and for your publication to be seen by more Steemians Use the hashtag #introduceyourself and #introducemyself I think your work should be seen by as many people as possible.
  2. Follow @steemitblog and take part in the challenges. A good way to get to know and be known, as well as winning STEEM!
  3. Visit other steemians, vote and comment in any language will make your network and STEEM account grow.
    With your current VP and RC status, you can give approximately two comments every 3 hours and vote 100%, vote on posts after 5 minutes to make a profit.
    Use https://steemworld.org/@ add junior77 a @steemchiller tool will be able to manage your entire STEEM account.

Always feel at home and have fun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17