A Special Song for Steemit, Steemjet and Steemfest

in #dimimp5 years ago (edited)


I MADE THIS SONG TO SAY A BIG THANK YOU TO DIMIMP FOR REACHING OUT TO THIS LITTLE PUPPET!

This is a song I made for for @dimimp to show my appreciation for what he has done for me and the entire community. I'm already discussing with my studio manager to organize a session for me so that I can start recording all my songs and send out the promo copies.

find the lyrics to the song below

CHORUS:
Steemit yo, Yes Yes Yo!
Steemfest yo, Yes Yes Yo!!
Dimimp yo, Yes Yes Yo!!!

VERSE 1:
March 24, 2016 – A new approach to social media was born
A platform that encourages social interaction by way of reward
Yes I’m talking about STEEMIT
Built on steem blockchain, Authors and Curators are guaranteed steady Steem & SBD!
A special shoutout to NED for creating such a great platform as STEEMIT
Where we Interact, build communities, get rewards - education, and the meetups – yea that’s Steemfest!!!

CHORUS:
Steemit yo, Yes Yes Yo!
Steemfest yo, Yes Yes Yo!!
Dimimp yo, Yes Yes Yo!!!

VERSE 2:
It all started like 2years ago, when great minds decided to organize a meetup to
Celebrate Steemit!
promote steemit!!
Create opportunities to travel the world and build stronger relationships on Steemiiiiiiiiit platform!!!!
And then it happened,
2016 was Amsterdam
2017 was Lisbon
2018 is gonna be in Krakow - Poland
Yes Yes Yo,
You don’t wanna miss this, so
Grab a ticket and plan to be there
Save the date – 7th 8th 9th 10th & 11th November Yo!

CHORUS:
Steemit yo, Yes Yes Yo!
Steemfest yo, Yes Yes Yo!!
Dimimp yo, Yes Yes Yo!!!

VERSE 3:
A special Shoutout to DIMIMP for creating such a great community as STEEMJET!!!
Yes Yes Yo, we no go carry last Yo!
Dimimp is da boss
Dimimp support dreams
Dimimp is a great giver (shine yo light on me!)
Dimimp celebrates talent and makes everyone feel special
Holla!

CHORUS:
Dimimp yo, Yes Yes Yo!
Dimimp yo, Yes Yes Yo!!
Dimimp yo, Yes Yes Yo!!!



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99