African eulogy and chants to dimimp

in #dimimp6 years ago

Good evening boss @dimimp
Just decided to give you an eulogy in the African way... Here is the YouTube link.. And the interpretation goes thus

Greetings to everyone here
Dimimp CEO steemjet
I am gretting you
Dimimp the shareful giver
That people benefits from
Dimimp that hire people generously
Both home and abroad
Please upvote and hire me
Boss @dimimp please hire me don't let my chants for you be wasted
I everyone in steemjet i salute you
I greet @ninoh22
@Thompson2
Please show me love
I really wish to be a space force member
Boss @dimimp please upvote and hire me
Because once am hired I'll be very happy and work for steemjet wholeheartedly
@dimimp @everyoung made this for you
God bless you

Here is a chant for you also


Interpretation goes thus
Assorted meat helps food go smoothly
Hot temperature makes bread fine
Boss @dimimp the backbone of steem
Boss @dimimp here my chants
The biggest man of steemjet
He gives steem
He gives STEEM power
He hires people
Boss @dimimp please hire me
Your upvote is bye bye to poverty
@dimimp main man of steemjet
Please hear my chants
Please take care of
@Ninoh22
@everyoung
Don't forget to appreciate me
My regards to @ned
a very recreative manHere is a chant for you also

Interpretation goes thus
Assorted meat helps food go smoothlyHot temperature makes bread fine
Boss @dimimp thbackbone of steemBoss @dimimp here my chants
The biggest man of steemjet
He gives steem
He gives STEEM power
He hires people
Boss @dimimp please hire me
Your upvote is bye bye to poverty
@dimimp main man of steemjet
Please hear my chants
Please take care of
@Ninoh22
@everyoung
Don't forget to appreciate me
My regards to @ned
a very recreative man

Special requests boss @dimimp

Interpretation goes thus

Boss @dimimp hear my words
Please am begging you
More more blessings
By God's grace
Please I want to join space force members
Please don't let me cry
I want to join successful people

I can sing
I can dance 💃
I know how to make chants
Sf is all I plead
Sf is all I plead
No matter how small the rank is
All I want is that you should hire me
Please am on my kneels
Good day sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61143.97
ETH 3363.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51