Keep Going.... Please, KEEP GOING

in #diligence6 years ago

The world is a benevolent place, your diligence will be rewarded, and you can have everything you’ve dreamed about. Dear God, keep going.

What happens if you stop now? You fail. Don’t worry, the world won’t end. Accepting this failure won’t kill you. I’m just here to beg you.... no, to PLEAD with you, don’t give up. I want to listen to the album you will inevitably produce, the movie you will inevitably direct, the podcast that will inspire me, or the book that will change my life or simply entertain me. Your creations will get people through some dark shit in their life. Just.... don’t stop.

Things can get REALLY hard. Sometimes you have to work jobs you hate to survive. Maybe you’re pulling someone you love through a rut in their life and you can barely breathe. In the 5 minutes you find between juggling this and that, produce for the world that will make someone happy.

I know someone needs this right now. I hope its you.

Time for me to do the same.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60078.84
ETH 3197.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45