Dignity | For Your Self

in #dignity6 years ago

💜 Hello to all Readers, 💜

Dignity is your right that is the brightest part of your life. Respect yourself; it's your life, make it beautiful and respectful. It's simple that you are existing and you are worthy that you have the right to live happily.

  • I respect You and myself, and I deserve your respect too.
  • I'm an independent honorable human not a toy to play with, not anyone's property.
  • I'm powerful, respectful, and lovable as I was born free of any kinda sin.
  • I choose the way what I liked and looking for it, not like walking the way you are.
  • My life is simple and I have right to take a step about my life.
  • I dare to face the life challenges bravely as I trust my own way.
  • I made mistakes and learned so much from them for not making such mistakes again.
  • I believe in my thinking, and my viewpoints are right.
  • I have right to make decisions about my life. I know what I decide because I hold responsibility for what action I take.
  • I know what I say; I know what I see because I trust myself. No one has dared to argue with me.
  • I treat everyone with dignity, so I deserve the same from you.


steemit-border

Do you use eSteem?
eSteem is a Mobile📱& PC💻 app. for Steem with great features. Also, you get Incentives posting through eSteem apps.

eSteem Spotlight; eSteem provides rewards for it top users in Leader Board with most Posts, Comments and Highest Earners.

Download eSteem for your Mobile📱
Android devices Google Play Store
IOS devices Apple Store

Download eSteem Surfer for your PC💻
Available for all OS Github


Join eSteem Discord https://discord.gg/UrTnddT

Join eSteem Telegram http://t.me/esteemapp

steemit-border

U5drywcy3hWoMsATpf3ZCEWrAy8WcRv.gif

If you love this post then please consider U5ds6MjTfaESpQgTn2mRPWnvno7KYVF.gif
text.gif DQmbzpPQSJUCwGJs7kC1Nxjd8mnmwVTioJDXcvKyD6REr6e_1680x8400.png DQmdFU5pbiPWv4VdcSe4rHN2DdWXGqKpwfafvXhDSXB1BL6.png

U5dscwSyDMDosd1T4mMwrLkfTbgKeBu.gif

Sort:  

Indeed,
We must forever conduct our struggle on the high plane of dignity and discipline. We must not allow our creative protest to degenerate into physical violence.

We need to spread a message in sociaty to always respect your beloved ones.

Congratulations @ikrahch! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63209.62
ETH 2570.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76