You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: User-Friendliness Arrives In Crypto Exchange - Digitex

in #digitex6 years ago (edited)

Very similar to BNB and KCS but the different is Digitex doesn't charge any fee unlike both exchanges. On Digitex you do not pay withdrawal, deposit, maker or taker fee but on Binance and Kucoin one does pay those fees, it may be lesser than one another.

Are you affiliated with this platform in any way or are you jus interested in it?

The perfect answer is Both. Digitex presently running a campaign, giving away 6,000,000 DGTX tokens. Read details here
https://steemit.com/digitex/@horpey/oedohkq-digitex-refer-and-earn-dgtx-token-freely

Sort:  

I'll check it out, but I already did their airdrop and promoted on my airdrop telegram group. Havn't checked if I got any referrals yet :). Mind if I add you on discord?

That's awesome. Sure, my id is @horpey#0221

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99