Scam Alert! Do you think Digitex Future is a scam?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #digitex6 years ago

Reasons:

Domain registered for only 1 year and (They probably will delete website after ICO).

30% referral gains (Over exaggerated referral gains for get the funds as soon possible and run).

Rude team (Basically they´re laughing and insulting future investors in Telegram, scammers don´t care about people).

No github.

No prototype and nothing, just few pics.
They don´t want to ask questions that aren´t in the whitepaper.
Probably they will sell all in the first minutes and they will run with 7 Million $.

Sort:  

This is definitly looks like a big SCAM to me.

I was going to invest in digitex ICO but not anymore.

Geez!

For those who participated in the ICO, what do we do?

Baba I hail ooo, weldone sir. Touch my life too I dey loyal oo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56681.24
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28