Sort:  

very beautiful art nice creativity ,inside its very deep

Thank you. I would appreciate your comment more if i had your vote also.

Very nice. I like it a lot! How do you create your pictures? Do you use paint or some other medium?

Thank you . I am doing digital painting here and sometimes i do digital process also.
Using a digital medium gives you a great abilities of expression.

That sounds like fun! I have spent a lot of time working with digital art, and always enjoyed it. What software programs are you using? I use to use Photo Shop a lot, but now use Pixelmator. It's very similar, but more affordable.

I know painter very well but i am using gimp now because i am on Linux.
Painter is best for art painters . I am satisfied with gimp because i am not looking for visual effects for now. Your work is very good . I have seen your work on the other site also and i liked it. I have already left a question under one of your posts already.
I don't know Pixelmator.

I knew you were awesome for more than one reason. I love using Linux too. Yeah GIMP is a great program.

I like the way Greek letters look, cool.

I believe you would love them more if you start learning them. :)
Welcome to Steemit family .

me encanta tu obra

Thank you ! i saw your work also and i like it although it is a little "hard" for me.
From what i have seen it looks a work of some who know very well how to create.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 56386.16
ETH 2529.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49