You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DigitalNote Technical Analysis | XDN

in #digitalnote7 years ago

Their ICCO also did not go as planned as only a handful of coins were sold. There was some confusion over the price which stemmed from an non-updated website. There is also some reports that the wallets are having issues syncing. I personally have some XDN in my blockfolio and I hope they straighten this out!

Sort:  

Yes, I had some issues with XDN wallet as well, and Verge too. I have some XDN on the portfolio from a good entry point a month or so back, but I'm feeling overall shaky about XDN, fundamentally speaking. Technically speaking I'm really eyeing that 100 sats psychological level. Would like to see XDN do well.

On the other hand Verge have been very active on their Github.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59500.17
ETH 2654.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41