Sort:  

In Spain, life in Valencia is pretty sweet except July and August tend to get hotter every year. We'll probably still use it as a base but take more time to travel for a few months here and there.
I hear a lot of good things about Galicia and Asturias, much greener, cheaper and fantastic food! So that is on the list. checking out Oviedo next week!

Brazil: For beach life the North East is unbeatable: Praia do Pipa, Jericoacoara , Canoa Quebrada are all pretty sweet but see more and more tourism . I actually loved going down the coast and stick around in the smaller fishing villages which have no tourism at all!
Different pace of life, I tell ya...

Favorite city has got to be RIO. Rio de Janeiro is quite unique. It has the good and the bad and it is not cheap but fantastic to visit and wander around. I have good friends in Copacabana, whenever possible I try to visit them!

I loved the secondary cities in Argentina too: places like Salta, Mendoza, Bariloche are really nice. I tend to avoid Buenos Aires as much as possible.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64112.50
ETH 3174.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54