Sunday Night

in #digitalmusic4 years ago

Is there anyone out there that wouldn't mind sharing some photos of their Sunday Night with me that I can put in a video on YouTube? Sunsets, city-scapes (skylines), city lights, whatever happens in your Sunday Nights.

I'm going to use my song "Sunday Night", the 11th track from my album titled "Industrial Strength". I'll synchronize your name with the photo you share.

I would offer money, but I get zero monetization from my YouTube channel due to my low viewer count, and only a handful of subscribers.

The below link is where you can listen to the song (It's free to listen a few times, after that Bandcamp wants you to pay $1 to download it). https://thompettit.bandcamp.com/track/sunday-night…

You can also listen to it on my YouTube channel that has the whole album here:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62623.56
ETH 3037.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70