Achievement 1: My introductory post by @mamun6012

in #digitalmarketer3 years ago

Hi Assalamualykum!
I would like to thank you for giving me opportunity to introduce myself my name is MD Abdullah Al Mamun I am 34 years old born and raised Bangladesh. I come from a family of 3 and I am the the smallest child in my family. I am small businessman by profession and I am currently a permanent business here in Bangladesh.

Now let me talk about my I interests would I like to mention three is things that I like.

First of all I like travelling very much . I used to travel place around the Bangladesh. I have always been captivated buy the natural beauty. I wish to travel with my friend and creative beautiful and amazing motion with them. I hope I can travel soon when I get vacation.

Other than travelling, I also love farming . I have a boiler chicken farm in Bulata , narayanganj My farm name is apanjan poultry farm. I always do hard work for my farm and I love to very much my farm.

now i introduce my another hobby is balcony garden i always plant there varities flower tree ,vegetable tree etc and always give there water and Fartilizer .i love my balcony garden very much.

belkoni-garden-jpg1.jpg

Now, let me talk to about my hometown I grew up in a small village name char Mohammad Pur post office karimganj Thana and district laxmipur the division of Chittagong.

Now let me talk to about my present address my present address is house no 852 East Badda post office road Bada Dhaka 1212.
Now let me to about my education qualification I am graduation BBA from an established University in Bangladesh.

Before I include about my introduction let me to my personality I am very friendly and religious person I always very much love to my religion I am a Muslim.

In the end time i want to say it is my steemit profile so everybody follow me and vote me.
bellow i given my link....

  1. https://steemit.com/@mamun6012
  2. https://www.facebook.com/mamun.khan.1884
  3. https://www.facebook.com/Aponjon-Fashion-House-109362564908537/?ref=pages_you_manage
Sort:  
Loading...

It's a amezing and perfect post for your this job. Best of luck.

again thank to you apu for inspired me.

thanks to you saymaakter apu

মাশাল্লাহ আপনাকে খুবই সুন্দর লাগতেছে

Thanks to you abdul kadir bhai

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60308.44
ETH 2640.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54