Digital Currency is the future!

in #digitalcurrency8 years ago

Why I am a digital currency enthusiast.

Seeing my generation become impoverished due to the decline in value of Fiat currencies and the general political and economic corruption that plagues the world due to financial systems that only work for the 5% of the world's population I wanted to look for solutions that would help change the status Quo.
Being 45 years old and not a basement nerd I couldn't get my head around Bitcoin early on but I did see some potential. Now I am 50 I own my own digital currency QIBUCK wiht my friend SAM SILVA, which we are backing slowly with assets to try to create real money, not just currency, as a legacy for the next generation. My son was my inspiration and with so many digital currencies to choose from, it is so awesome to see so many ideas and dreams can be realized through this medium of technology.
Lesson here is that as long as we can think outside of the box and system, we can create new realities, bigger and better than what we could have dreamed of.
I am a dreamer, even at 50 and won't be dictated to or suppressed to think that because I am getting older, all I can do now is wait for a pension that will never come and roll over and die. Crypto has given me and a whole generation a new lease of life and a new way to express ourselves.
I try as and when I can to educate new people into this fantastic world of digital currencies and possibilities. I just joined STEEM so this looks very exciting as well.!

Sort:  

I noticed you downvoted my post, any reason why? I would like to get some feedback so I can improve.

oh i menat to upvte it sorry.. I will go upvote.. sorry about that..I am knew and must have pressed the wrong button.. :)

i just went and fixed them now..

hahha sorry i am a good sport i would never downgrade anything unless it was hate speech or racism or something really bad lol :)

I now upvoted a lot of yours, now I know not t use the wrong vote button.. sorry about that :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56087.39
ETH 2965.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15