You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Digital Art Contest Round 4 Entry - The Ripple Effect

How did you know my next theme would be "Water" @nelinoeva? Thats a bit scary. I think you should tell me what I'm planning for Round #5 as I'm a little undecided at the moment. (lol) Anyway.......I thank you very much for these lovely entries. I believe you have chosen two ideal photos to turn into superb gifs. Good luck!

Sort:  

Honestly I hoped you would choose water as a theme, because I found very interesting filters and effects of water reflection. However the ripple effect I never tried before and it was fun playing with.

I'm glad to oblige you with your water filter theme @neliinoeva (lol) and I love introducing new and fun effects to others and know they are enjoying experimenting with them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60629.29
ETH 2636.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51