Digital Art Contest Round 4 - Theme - THE RIPPLE EFFECT

Entry 1:

Photo With THE RIPPLE EFFECT:

y1jeowp0ig.gif

Original Photo:

5r0yt8ifn7.jpg

Entry 2:

Photo With THE RIPPLE EFFECT:

0d7npc5y4t.gif

Original Photo:

9lwbffbevr.jpg

There are my 2 entries for Digital Art Contest Round 4 hosted by @trudeehunter.
Original Contest post Here

Hope you liked this shot. Thanks for stopping by..


Check My Other Photographs Here @photoquest

Check out my PHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST

Sort:  

Very cool. What software did you use?

lunapic online

That's cool. I gotta try that

Yeah.. try it that's really fun

Perfect!! I love these! Nicely done!!

wow! i will be trying it soon!

Stunning entries @photoquest Each one is very different but equally appealing. I see I am going to have another difficult time with judging this week. Thanks very much for participating.

Wow. Great effects. I wi try it soon too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61553.99
ETH 2881.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54