Sort:  

Thanks very much for the kind resteem @melinda010100 I didn't realize you do all your posting on your phone. You must have great eye sight. I need my pc to prevent eye strain. I hope someone can come up with an app that does gifs as I have a feeling you have a couple of intersting images in mind. I'll try and remember to have a look for you but I have a busy week catching up with friends.

I use my Chromebook for many things....but it uses apps and web versions not programs you have to download... I know eSteem will have a web version soon and I am counting the days! I could go on my laptop, but it is so slow compared to my Chromebook or my phone that it drives me crazy.

Hey you can use https://www167.lunapic.com/editor/ in mobile only...

Thanks, luv! I will give it a try!

Always welcome:) and after making the effects and saving, if it save as video you can convert it into gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71095.13
ETH 3686.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76