Water ink effect - Photoshop editing

in #digitalart6 years ago

modelo terminada.jpg

Hello friends of steemit, this time I want to show you my edition, ink effect of water, here below I show you the editing process for you to guide yourself, I hope you like it and you can see my other editions on my channel.

Regards and until next time.

Processes of the edition

01.png

02.png

03.png

04.png

Final result of the edition

modelo terminada.jpg

This edition is in support #artzone and #photoshop

Sort:  

This is really cool.

thank you very much

Added to our curation list.

Thank you very much

wow @sam1996, increíble trabajo :-)

Congratulations! You received a 10% upvote from @kryptoniabot.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

  1. Run a task on Kryptonia.
    *For those who want to join the growing community, get your free account here: Kryptonia Account
  2. Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post for 100% vote.
  3. Steemit reputation score above 25.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14