PRACTICING DIGITAL ART

in #digitalart3 years ago (edited)

How are you guys?? :)

I just wanna share to you one of the things that makes me busy while I am jobless. Lol! I hate being jobless!

I don't know what to call this kind of art. Is it vexel?? Vector?? Haha Please if one of you know, kindly tell me. ^_^

I have already a portfolio but these are what I have in my phone now.

♡ MANGA STYLE OF MY SELF

Untitled20_20210305152141.png

This is the trend now, and I tried to join the bandwagon. Hehe! Is it good?

♡ THE LOVE OF MY LIFE

Untitled1.png

honey1.png

Yeah, I know the 2nd one sucks!! Hahaha

Well this is my love. We're still together, still going strong. (Some line of a song 😂)

♡ SISTER IN LAW OF MY LOVE

Untitled21_20210306094348.png

Had a hard time doing this. 😂 I think I am better doing manga style or no face at all kind of portrait. Hahaha!

What's the best for you?? Let me know! 😄

I used my phone here. The application is IBIS PAINT X, full version. I also used my finger only because I am more comfy than using a tab and my computer.

Sometimes I use Autodesk Sketchbook, but as time goes, I knew that Ibis Paint is way too cool to use. 😂

HOW DID I MAKE IT?
Okay, let me try if I can explain to you how but just a short info only Haha I am just watching on youtube sometimes fornthe techniques.

First, I do the line art; eyes, eyebrows, nose, lips.
Second, Insert another layer on top of the line art and do the hair.
Third, create another layer below line art and do the clothes.

And oh I forgot to say that you need to fill the colors for the iris, eyebrows hair and the clothes.

Uggghh! I suck at explaining haha! I'm still not good at it you know. :(

Anyway, I really forgot how to insert videos here on steemit. Can someone tell me how? So I can share the timelapse of my works. Thank you!!!

I am really a frustrated artist. :(

Can someone also tell me, what's the best site to apply for homebased job??

Anyway, how did you find it?
I know I'm still not that good, but I just keep on practicing. If you know someone doing this kind of stuff, please tag them. 🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂

Have a nice day!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60910.03
ETH 3358.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47