Fun With Lightroom

in #digitalart5 years ago

In an effort to learn a little more about Adobe Lightroom I took some of my images and decided to be a little creative and see what I could come up with. Here are some ot the results. Hope you enjoy them. :)

Click images for larger view

Root Ball Re-Imagined


Fire In The Hills


Psychedelic Tree Conks


Mosaic Glass Art


Brightly Blooming

Click images for larger view

It was a great experience to take some of my images and see what I could create using Lightroom. While these are over processed for artistic effect I did learn a lot about the software and how to post process my images. :)

Photos taken by me with a Nikon D3300 and CPL filter with some Lightroom post processing.

Thanks for looking!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97