Sort:  

What! Theres a winged demon in that photo! Is this your backyard😬?

Yes... last night I captured this photo moments before 300 homes were destroyed ...

Posted using Partiko iOS

For fuchs sake. Im sorry to hear about your friends and neighboors. The fire tornados are something that cant be naturally occuring like this all the time! Does tornados happen frequently in Ontario?

Never

Posted using Partiko iOS

I don’t think this was a fire... just the wildest cloud formations with the sun setting behind. It felt like the End of the World though

Posted using Partiko iOS

"… I was dreamin' when I wrote this, forgive me if it goes astray
But when I woke up this mornin', could've sworn it was judgment day
The sky was all purple, there were people runnin' everywhere
Tryin' to run from the destruction, you know I didn't even care…"
-Prince 1999

That is how it felt.

Posted using Partiko iOS

This must be the End.

It certainly felt like the End.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Wtf that is crazy...

It was absolutely crazy.

Posted using Partiko iOS

The gods were very angry about something.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thats amazing..!!

hello, a strong motiv bins fascinated.
best regards
@fratrufo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58182.09
ETH 2307.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48