Digital Art from Smartphone Photography: Evening sky with clouds

in #digitalart6 years ago (edited)

A beautiful evening as the sun breaks through the clouds. Photo taken with my iPod. Filtered with PicsArt

43349307-89F6-4605-BC6A-D32933A9EFB3.jpeg

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

This is artistic I like the way you framed it.. almost like water.

This is artistic
I like the way you framed it..
Almost like water.

                 - photobe


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Ha ha... I love how you detect these ...

Posted using Partiko iOS

Wow... a perfect haiku

Posted using Partiko iOS

This is really cool...
The sun didn't break thru here today but it almost did.(:

Started sunny, turned cloudy... and ended sunny.

Posted using Partiko iOS

😱😱😱

Posted using Partiko Android

Neat lighting with the effect. The trees and clouds look cool. :)

I really like the way the trees came out :) very interesting work @offgridlife

Amazing art! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62647.38
ETH 3335.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46