Digital Art from Lake Superior Canada

in #digitalart6 years ago

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/offgridlife-digital-art-from-lake-superior-canada-qj3inmjp-1537420306593.png

Waves on Gitchee Gummee

Digital Photo edit with PicsArt ... photo and filters on my iPod touch.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

It always a highlight of my steemit time to check out your latest posts.

Wow... that sure is nice to hear. Thank you so much.,

Posted using Partiko iOS

Nice edit. I really like these digital waves. 🙂

Thanks.

Posted using Partiko iOS

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-09-20T05:11:54
Account Level: 5
Total XP: 1835.44/3200.00
Total Photos: 278
Total comments: 31
Total contest wins: 1
And have also received a 5.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Thanks

Posted using Partiko iOS

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Thanks - I already follow you.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Awesome editing @offgridlife This particular effect has created a lot of movement in this image.

Thanks... just some experiments with various filters to see what I can create

Posted using Partiko iOS

Cool. Waves are really nice with this edit :)

I really like this.
Has an intense look.

It immediately reminded me of something the Group of Seven may have painted. Very nice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97