Sort:  

This is awesome. No one needs to tell me that lots of work has been done on this awesome work

These are just digital Experiments with several filters on my iPod ... studies for a larger oil painting.

No problem at all
I am just trying new stuff
Using my iPod

No problem at all
I am just trying new stuff
Using my iPod

                 - offgridlife


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Use the Oil Paint filter?

I use a few of them. I think a Monochrome filter for this one.

I use a few of
Them. I think a Monochrome
Filter for this one.

                 - offgridlife


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Thanks, Apparently
I also write my comments
In Haiku some how

I don't even know
What a haiku is in fact
I guess a poem ?

Thanks to the robot
I have learned something new here.
Steemit is awesome.

The iPod is cool
For making art on the go.
I paint on the train.

The iPod is cool
For making art on the go.
I paint on the train.

                 - offgridlife


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63646.71
ETH 2613.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83