Gwen from Total Drama

in #digitalart5 years ago (edited)

hello, I wanted to draw this character of total drama island in my style and as if it were an avatar for my gallery, I really liked how the coloring was although I still do not paint the clothes as they should be, I hope you like.
.
.
.
hello, I wanted to draw this character of total drama island in my style and as if it were an avatar for my gallery, I really liked how the coloring was although I still do not paint the clothes as they should be, I hope you like.

visit me !
https://www.instagram.com/liz.artworks/
https://www.deviantart.com/lizmurasaki

https://www.instagram.com/p/B43dtoopMV5/IMG_20191114_205200_961.jpg

Gwen is a goth girl whose interests lie in art and astronomy. She is smart, independent, kind and level-headed, stating her best quality is her inability to get excited over minuscule things. Her attitude at first seems very harsh and sarcastic, but she is not a bitter person. Rather, she is cautious of whom she lets into her life.

According to Gwen's Total Drama World Tour contestant biography, her favorite music is Punk Rock and Emo.
Also stated in her biography, her favorite color is midnight blue and her favorite food is blueberries.
It is revealed on Total Drama Online that Gwen keeps her makeup in a secret compartment of her platform boots.
It is also revealed that Gwen's lipstick is blue paint mixed with chapstick which she calls "misery blue" and that she uses the same hair dye as her nana.
Gwen's hair dye is a custom blend of Hopeless Midnight Blue, Azure Demon Tears, and Cheerful Robin's Egg.

Sort:  

Congratulations @lizmar! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46