ABSOLUTE♒️🚺 - A Year A Work

in #digitalart7 years ago

Just 12 months ago, I found the app "Glitché"
On that same day, I made this.
cope.PNG

Fast forward 12 months -
this is my last edit Absolute.PNG
of my first year.

Since then, coming from obscurity. Glitch is now completely mainstream; although it's still a sub-culture, it's mainstream.
We can see a mainstream example of Glitch in the very end of Kendrick Lamar's "Humble" music video.
Kendrick Glitch.PNG

I feel confident that my work will continue to expand and become more dynamic/complex.
Today I use the apps: Glitché/Trigraphy/Enlight/& r4ve.
I am currently looking into how to record your phone, as you operate it,
so I can capture a tutorial! You can find more work @vvaves22 on Instagram, mention if you're from Steemit!

Sort:  

Great to find another #glitch-art lover. I made a few myself. These are really good. 👏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56665.04
ETH 3021.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22