Fantasy Creatures v.1

in #digitalart7 years ago (edited)

Hello all,

I've got two small pieces I've made with one of my favourite applications to use on my iPad Pro : Procreate! If you've not yet tried it, and are looking for a smooth application worth its price, this would have my vote. I'll follow up with some in progress captures, and hoping to incorporate time lapse videos as well!

These two are finished, and we're started as practivce for technique, and became a concept I am fond of for hybrid beasts. Let me know what you think - and your thoughts on posting like pieces together vs individually and with more insight/behind the scenes?

Moving on!

First up is a portrait of a Bat-Winged Rabbit :

image

And what I've named the Forest Grizzly Rat :

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58224.09
ETH 2508.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34