You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Aguas de colores

in #digitalart6 years ago

It seems to me that much of what you would use in digital art can be used with the analog photography and manipulation right? Like the nine years of digital art has prepared you for your new love of analog photography. It's awesome how some life experience can be used and applied to another.

I can see your passion and love for it in the image above.

So, then, you have a film camera? What kind? And then you develop the film or lift the image straight from the negative?

Sort:  

Of course! Everything is fed back and mixed together and I like to do various artistic things and discover new ones. It's endless.

I have a Canon Ae-1, a Pentax Zx-M, an Olympus trip 35, a Certo-phot and some homemade pinhole boxes in which I use photographic paper. I develop my negatives (and paper in pinhole) at home and scan the negatives.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69420.53
ETH 3671.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.23