Digital Composition - Lambo "L" SpecialsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #digitalart7 years ago

lamboLaraSteemit.jpg

"This image is a composite, I textured and lit from A to Z a 3D model of a Lamborghini Aventador, I created a fake studio and textured it with indutrial concrete, added Lara on top and adjusted the color and some minor skin retouchings."

Zoom:

Capture d’écran 2017-08-25 à 18.46.09.png

Capture d’écran 2017-08-25 à 18.46.30.png

Key points :

  • Be sure the lighting of your 3D scene is matching your studio shots with your model.
  • Shoot your model on a white background.

Here are some extra renders from the lambo with other colors :

lamboLaraSteemit-2.jpg

lamboLaraSteemit-4.jpg

lamboLaraSteemit-3.jpg


Specs :

  • © Gilles Bonugli Kali

All images posted by this account have been produced by me, unless specified. They remain my entire property and should not be copied, distributed or used in any form or any support without my consent. It is still allowed to resteem my posts. Thanks :)

If you liked this you can read my general introduction here :

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@eyegasm/hi-steemit-i-am-eyegasm

Access my other blog posts here :

https://steemit.com/@eyegasm


bandogasm.jpg

Sort:  

Epic! Can't believe that that's a 3D render

ahah I will take this as a compliment ! Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61258.65
ETH 3372.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53