Future Humans

in #digitalart6 years ago (edited)

spiders.jpg

Still experimenting with negative space. I bring you a new fractal I finished yesterday, this time inspired by ロング・ラブレター〜漂流教室 The Long Love Letter, a Japanese TV series from 2002 I've watched long ago.

It oscillates between the present and the future and I highly recommend it to anyone who has a taste for eerie things. Best to avoid if you prefer special effects of fast paced sci-fi, but if you don't mind to ponder about how today's small gestures can impact the future give it a try. I loved it.

Sort:  

I haven't seen the series but I like this!

What tools do you use? Is it a software?

Thank you! ❤

Yes, Sterling2, it's freeware and is available here: http://soler7.com/Fractals/Sterling2.html
I also use Gimp: https://www.gimp.org/

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Thank you! ❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57605.40
ETH 3085.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31