You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🂱 Optimus Prime "Ace of Hearts" - Digital Painting & Process

in #digitalart7 years ago

This seems like a great project. Is it a self imposed challenge or one that you are undertaking for other purposes? I like the idea. If there was such a challenge on here, I'd join in. I love your animation of the process. I keep telling myself i will animate my process in a gif and then never do. I am an artist as well and am happy to have found another on steemit. I love our growing arts community and am now a new follower. I love the ink splatters as well. Good job.

Sort:  

Thanks! Wouldn't call it self imposed it just kinda happened. I did the Harley card first and then noticed that there were still some drawings lying around that were unfinished but would potentially fit together.

However!
Since the second edition of the Sketch-Off contest is upon soon I figured that it would be a card related theme. What do ya think?

You should come join us in the Steemit Artists Discord channel!
It's a nice crowd.

Hmmm, I will go check out that channel now! Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60607.86
ETH 2620.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52