"Maria Nirvana 16.", Digital Painting, 4000 x 2500 px, 2019, @be-do

in #digitalart5 years ago (edited)

21.3 Steemit.jpg


Hey guys!

ewww, I didn't post for a loooooong time and I am not feeling that well about that, nevertheless...

Let's think of the future though!

I have been painting in the meanwhile and I've got new opportunities open up for me in my career. I frankly still do believe that me posting on Steemit with my art and showing my work to you lovely people, can be another mutual enrichment.

I do have some new paintings in storage,

which I will post in days to come and I do hope you will enjoy them! Because, hell, I did enjoy creating them and it would be shame if no one would see them :).

So without further ado I present to you:

"Maria Nirvana 16.", Digital Painting, 4000 x 2500 px, 2019, @be-do


Final artwork:

21.3 Ista.jpg


Timelapse:

21-timelapse.gif


Reference:


This beauty was finished today,

in the next few days I will post my older paintings made during March/February of 2019.

Then I will continue posting my brand new creations. Keep up and thank you for the support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59838.11
ETH 2384.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51