Learn Digital Marketing for Free!

in #digital7 years ago

HI! My name is Kanakaraju and I have 7 years of experience in digital marketing. I have created this free digital marketing course so that you can learn digital marketing basics for free!

Here's what you are going to get from this course:

Free lessons delivered to your inbox
A mix of video and text lessons
Access to Learn Digital Marketing forum. 

bigstock-Computer-Class-Network-Science-126821939-min-1024x547.jpg

Sort:  

hi @srinivaslucky

We will be happy to learn more about this course and if you can give us a link or an email we can communicate with you ... I personally would be very happy to learn the subject because I have been in the field for a few years and want to learn more and more so please give us details that we can learn and earn Honest money from respectable work
have a nice day
@ravivshachar

here's the link:- http://www.learndigitalmarketing.com/ please do follow me for more updates. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59248.66
ETH 2601.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43