My painting ...Steve Jobs...Modify and change colors

in #digital5 years ago

Ciao a tutti

My painting ...Steve Jobs...Modify and change colors

..

Lately I've been thinking about buying the ipad ... I essentially need to digitally design and maybe modify the drawings I do on paper ... even if I still have not managed to take it I wanted to do this homage by Jobs, maybe he brings me luck and sooner or later I will be able to take that object.

The digital changes of my design

01

This is what I think I managed to change better ... my favorite ...
Imod3.jpg

02

mod2.jpg

03

mod 4.jpg

04

mod5.jpg

To change the colors and transform my design I used a simple free online program called IPICCY

Here you can find my original design with the various steps that I have done to paint it

Painting on paper -Steve Jobs- by Ran

https://steemit.com/painting/@ran.koree/painting-on-paper-steve-jobs-by-ran

IMG_20190126_163235.jpg

All works and photos they were created by me

Spero vi piaccia e vi possa essere da ispirazione

FOLLOW ME INSTAGRAM
Ran.koree
https://www.instagram.com/ran.koree/

Ran

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59585.77
ETH 3002.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78