CHANGING TIMES AND US - INTRODUCING PASCHALBREAD

in #digital7 years ago (edited)

So we are in the midst of changing times. The way we share information is changing and the definition of what is news is also changing.

What we share online, how we share it, where we share it and why we share it; all of these are changing too.

We are changing too. The way we perceive ourselves and the way we present ourselves - maybe also the way we think and what we believe to be true - are these are in flux.

Amidst the uncertainty of all of these, it's become increasing important to hold on to some anchor.

So I'm glad that I've got faith in God's love for me and for everyone else, and that He expresses that through various concrete ways. And I am glad to share the joy of God's loving Word.

I'm just a common priest wanting to make a little positive difference!AAA_4210.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60592.45
ETH 2714.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45