You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Aboriginal Digital Drawing Yanomami Venezuela

in #digital6 years ago

I like your interest in aboriginal cultures. It's good to spread the awareness and hope that those cultures won't eventually disappear.

I love your drawing! The symmetry is something what I really like to see :) It's a good decision not to paint the make - up. I think it would be too much. I like the color combination and the feathers that are behind his ears.

Thank you for sharing!

Sort:  

practically disappeared thanks to the Spanish empire. 160 million aborigines and only 3 million remain after 400 years of colonization, I see this type of work and other similar more as a documentary of what was one of the most advanced cultures that have ever existed.

thank you for appreciating <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69831.92
ETH 3744.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77