Conscious Club

in #digital7 years ago

Hi guys,

I have written extensively yesterday, but now when I look at my posts, I can´t see the text I wrote yesterday? The piece I wrote was about the utter joy of finding this service; steemit. I was nearly doing somersaults in my bed yesterday, I couldn´t even sleep almost. This morning I jumped out of bed, so anyways perhaps any of my readers could acknowledge that my piece from yesterday is visible?

Now, why am I so excited about this service? Because it is a new paradigm, it is a new philosophy, it is a new way of life. All paradigm until now was; what could I take from you? The new paradigm, digital paradigm, the digital paradigm that I can support, is according to me based on; what could I give to you! This means the more we give to each other authentically, generously, honestly, genuinely, fairly in accordance with universal justice and truth you will be getting more of what you give. The idea is basically this simple: the more you give the more you get. All of it thanks to steemit, which makes me deeply – deeply – deeply thankful!

Mind you I got two pieces of paper, one of those pieces of paper that makes you "legitimate" and if you don't have that piece of paper you are not accounted for in this old human existence. That's totally irrelevant in this new episode of the Internet where everybody could create value. Giving a whole new meaning for the saying "a society grows great when old men and women plan trees whose shade they know they will never sit in", a proverb that makes me smile to my core. And basically this is what my posts from here on will be about. It will be everything in our digital life based upon the philosophy of the reversed "hamster wheel". Meaning what types of actions do you need to take, in order for your actions to be sustainable, in alignment with intrinsic value. Not being dependent, interdependent or simply independent but rather independent in terms of intrinsic value where as long as you breathe you have value as a human being. Which makes you a sovereign individual, hence the single point of fact distorted in our real life societies that I am going to change.. thanks to steemit! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09