Sort:  

Haven't done promotions :) just followed, but I'm interested to see I was looking for some freelancers to tackle the market with, seems there are some after all, I will check on you from time to time :) but feel free to message me here and in chat if you want, if you have questions(for this or C4D), oh wow I get it now you're both posting, interesting

I've done my time in Skyrim :D the mods there are epic btw and also have been freelancing for a while, great cgi I like the first few the bokkeh is always great to see, I have made a few experiments a few years back, maybe I can upload them, :)

Alright I'm off for now, Cheers and Best Regards !!!

Thank you for your good words, I will definettly be in touch with you. Have a nice day! :)
P.s. Please upload them, I really want to see it. And it will be great motivation to push even harder.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57241.75
ETH 2428.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40