My attempt @Digital Art Photography 😊 Captions Invited ❤

in #digital-art7 years ago

1495724519275_wm.jpg
I am a self taught photographer , who is still learning the tricks of this art , with every click❤

This is my attempt at digital art .

(C) Mystik Pixels
Canon 70D
24-105mm
Post processing Adobe Lightroom

What does this picture reflect you ??

Share your views in Reply ⬇️ Resteem & Upvote if you liked ⬆️🔁❤🙇‍♀️

Cheers

Sort:  

I'm not a big fan of radical post-processing but I think you have a good rig which can shoot some great pictures! Following you for future posts. Be sure to check back on mine as well. :) You might also want to drop by on #India channel on Steemit.Chat occasionally and stay updated on things from the Indian community as I try to make it grow!

Sure.. will join on Chat as well
Following already 🙋‍♀️❤

Thank you :)

I think it is successful attempt :)

Thank you 😊

Very cool :))

Many thanks 😊

@mystisoul @foxkoit shoots some great B&W shots. There are some cool photogs here on Steemit! :)

Thank you for the kind words @firepower
I hope to share more of my collection & experiences with Steemians ❤

you are welcome :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63768.57
ETH 2478.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54