You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Inspired By Peace

in #digital-art5 years ago

I am very touched by your message, this is a very wise advice. I am very grateful to you sir, you are the one who aroused me from adversity when other people harassed me. and I believe that good people are out there when they make a mistake, so they will always be considered wrong. but you @r2cornell are amazing by understanding my situation. I really hope there are still many good people, wise and able to understand the performance of others like you. Once again I thank you and apologize if I disappoint you Sir @r2cornell 🙏🙏

Sort:  

Remember what I said do not engage these people. One of them enjoys screwing with people. Contact me on Discord private channel. I will check later and we will talk.

No more name calling no matter what people do to upset you. It serves no purpose.

Remember what I said do not engage these people. One of them enjoys screwing with people.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57019.68
ETH 2888.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61