Digibyte (DGB) and Verge (XVG) seem to be attached at the hips

in #digibyte7 years ago

Digibyte and Verge seem to experience the same ups and downs

It also seems that Verge stays very close to 1/10th the price of DGB +/- 5%.
Why is this?

Here are some charts of today:

Digibyte

Screen Shot 2017-06-10 at 7.57.42 PM.png

Verge

Screen Shot 2017-06-10 at 7.57.47 PM.png

Sort:  

Very Interesting finding... Could be a coincidence or there could be a real connection. I know that v
Verge used to be Dogecoin Dark, a privacy based scrypt coin. What does it have in common with Digibyte?

Other than that I hold both coins :) I'm not sure. Maybe I'm the common denominator and I am bringing both coins down :/

(sad trombone) Best of luck to you then man! I'm rooting for them to rise too.

Appreciated. Same to you!

It seems that every altcoin has its difficulties to scaling up, mostly the solution is POS.But it is hard to control the speed of the inflation in POS, so lastly a new altcoin will come to the market for alleviating the problem. It is just a vicious cycle....

Welcome to Steemit :)
I follow u, follow me back if u want lot of fun and amazing picture every day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 61394.39
ETH 3386.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50