Digibyte DGB eye on $ 0.67! (Prediction #23)

in #digibyte6 years ago (edited)

Trade Date 19 Jan 2018
Expected Date (will be announced)
Result Date (will be announced)

digibyte.png

Sort:  

I have 53k, wow :D

I have 2k... :D too

If you're only looking to make 10% profit on your trades, maybe I could teach you how to make more faster. Here's a free gainer good to cash in in 12 hours for a minimum 5% profit to show you what my analysis technique can do - time now 10:42pm MDST - breakout for the next 12 hours is QTUM, but it is 25% through its rally, thus, within the next 9 hours, if invested now, profit is highly likely.

This is just a freebie because I want to test out my analytical technique in public with other traders.

Do as you will with this info.
Will check in and offer my own analyses occasionally.

Happy trading!

good article, I like to read it. reproduced more articles and continue to work, success is always a friend. follow me @amirdesaingrafis

I'll be waiting for that result date update :)

What other tools are important to learn in your opinion? I've learned fib and ema strategies and i have purchased a few elliot wave books but they are not too easy to read. any other suggestions?

sir @engipreneur I will update soon.Remember you can't rely on single indicator Elliot waves , you should consider all things(indicators,fundamentals, technical) before entering trade.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 60248.53
ETH 3368.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51