You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Had a bizarre DigiByte dream last night.

in #digibyte6 years ago

I’ve been holding onto Digibyte for over a year, and I will probably trade for more when I see a good entry point.

Tone Vays calls everything but bitcoin a scam. You should watch his YouTube videos. Always entertaining and probably the best bitcoin technical analysis in the space.

Sort:  

I don't believe in technical analysis for crypto. Swings are too fast and too frequent for any truly valuable technical analysis (in my humble opinion).

I will check this guy out tho. If everything is a scam except for Bitcoin, I'd like to hear his justification. DigiByte has an interesting platform. If I ever end up mining, I'd probably set myself up to mine dgb.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62904.22
ETH 2571.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76