let's get to know DigiByte in its entirety

in #digibyte6 years ago (edited)

hello steemian friend of the world
How are you today
today I want to write an article about Digibyte, and I want to share a complete vidio about digibyte, may be useful for all of us.

I share this video on my friend's curious about my friend's question what is digibyte ?.
maybe in this vidio that I share this information will be useful for @aldy, to fully understand, so no longer curious.
because before my friend was very curious after listening to an interview conducted by @stephenkendal where in very dibagakan #Digibyte product.

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 68237.15
ETH 3499.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72