You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Digibyte Ready To Take Off | Technical Analysis | Breakout Imminent

in #digibyte7 years ago

The Fine Art of Surfacing
I've looked for your Intro but you're so new to STEEM you haven't posted it yet.

"Personally, I've been trading for over a decade on forex, stocks, bonds, derivatives, precious metals, commodities, swaps, you name it. Just recently got into cryptos. I use a more complex system but here I strip it all down for readability."

It's very pithy as well as readable, thanks. Reliable, Hope SO! I gather you spend more time in London than Antarctica. Ah, maybe that's where you register your citizenship status, eh?

Sort:  

An intro, will definitely be adding that soon.
Glad you find the charts readable and I hope they can give insight into major areas of confluence.

Yeah, penny stocks making parabolic moves, it doesn't get much better than that.

I understand you're expert at technical analysis, do you go deeply into the fundamentals of each company as well? A word now and then on the nature of the business model, developers, etc might be a confidence booster. Prefer to trade, or hold long term?

Yep, I do go deeply into fundamentals as well, will be posting a comprehensive fundamental analysis soon about one particular asset which I find to be massively undervalued and yet has the potential to be massive in the very long run.

I hold the most promising ones, trade the rest, but always up for a good long-term hold if the fundamentals are just right and the asset is trading under its market value. There are a couple of nuggets in my opinion. Will make a post as well on what I'm eyeing and why.

I'll also trade assets I'm holding. I'm holding Sia, but yesterday was an example where I do trade. Buy the rumour, Sell the fact. Re-enter lower. If the devs play ball I'm in for it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64850.80
ETH 3471.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55