Digibyte Not Leaving Top 10 on Bittrex BTC Market.

in #digibyte6 years ago


image source

Besides Steem and SBD I am also keeping an eye on the current price of Digibyte. Though digibyte not even listed to the new star of crypto trading platform Binance, digibyte is not leaving the top 10 chart of bitcoin exchange of Bittrex which is the second highest holder of of digibyte next to Upbit.

I watched the graphs and price of digibyte and I saw it hit $0.15 in the first quarter of the year. The Current price of digibyte is at $0.043 and it never leave $0.40 within 1 month. I guess I am one of the people who can't move from last year when digibyte hits 0.00001200 btc last year.

Unlike other crypto the digibyte community can be visibly seen on a hype mode on twitter which I think the reason why its price is not dumping because digibyte holder doesn't dump their coins. No one know if digibyte will hit $1 as what Jared Tate see it but I think it has the potential to reach $0.25 each in long term. Some analyst called it a sleeping giant but I won't believe until I saw it reach higher that $1.

resteem.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97