I started investing in E-CurrencyCoin

in #digibyte7 years ago (edited)

xDigiByte_Website_New.png.pagespeed.ic.enEwft1NJn.png

Hello, and this is my first post. I have started investing into Crypto-currencies recently. All of my friends started it also, and we decided to split it 80% ETH and 20% MISC. That misc I have put into E-CurrencyCoin. At first, I thought about Digibyte, as it has a cool idea. But, there are some underling issues. Some, but not all include:

The Minecraft sever sucks, it lags and is very easy to exploit as there are not that many anti-cheating measures

The main website of Digibyte has spelling and grammar errors. What kinds of business tries to get a Bank to make a deal with you while your presentation looks like a joke and the website looks like a joke.

The main use of Digibyte is the store, and the store is contently down because of DDOS attacks. While this isn't terrible, the problem is that it seems the developers don't care, as there in no social media announcement or such.

There, rant over. Digibyte sucks and I'm looking into E-CurrencyCoin . Thanks for reading!!

Sort:  

Can you do hacks/exploits/cheats in the game that allow you to mine more Digibyte?!

So what do you think about ECC?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50