DIgiByte 12 months later - Bitcoin Is King?

in #digibyte6 years ago (edited)

If Bitcoin Is King then Digibyte is God! That's fine if that is what you believe, is up to me to choose to believe in open speculation or use my own tech, coding, trading and business knowledge and do my own research to make my own informed decisions, my results speak for themselves.

Why DigiByte? Is it a Good Time to Buy ?
Video Published on 7 Aug 2017

DIgiByte 12 months later update
Video Published on 26 Oct 2018

My results are based on using the tech itself and seeing that it is what they say it is and so far only one works to its true potential and Digibyte is a long term investment just like Bitcoin was back in the day when I first bought my first Bitcoin, people reacted just in the same way back in 2009.

let's just say 99.99% of the people involved in crypto don't even know how to use their everyday internet devices.

Regards,

Jose Nunes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51